Khartoum Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 10-15-2019 2806 (1)
4038 (3)
3064 (2)
4300 (4)
40 (5) 42 (6)
Mon. 10-14-2019 2556 (1)
3692 (3)
2451 (2)
3353 (4)
36 (5) 34 (6)
Sun. 10-13-2019 2419 (1)
3181 (3)
2305 (2)
2918 (4)
34 (5) 32 (6)
Sat. 10-12-2019 2982 (1)
3986 (3)
2615 (2)
3388 (4)
39 (5) 37 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 2592 (1)
3687 (3)
2637 (2)
3585 (4)
40 (5) 36 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 2116 (1)
3293 (3)
2312 (2)
3415 (4)
41 (5) 38 (6)
Wed. 10-09-2019 2257 (1)
3337 (3)
2191 (2)
3062 (4)
36 (5) 34 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 3254 (1)
4808 (3)
3225 (2)
4508 (4)
44 (5) 42 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 2549 (1)
3722 (3)
2738 (2)
3728 (4)
36 (5) 35 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 2413 (1)
3211 (3)
2203 (2)
2737 (4)
34 (5) 28 (6)
Sat. 10-05-2019 3007 (1)
4034 (3)
3150 (2)
4028 (4)
39 (5) 39 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 2655 (1)
3818 (3)
2600 (2)
3541 (4)
39 (5) 36 (6)
Thu. 10-03-2019 2332 (1)
3610 (3)
2366 (2)
3485 (4)
41 (5) 38 (6)
Wed. 10-02-2019 2415 (1)
3517 (3)
1675 (2)
2330 (4)
36 (5) 27 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 3333 (1)
4897 (3)
3534 (2)
4915 (4)
43 (5) 43 (6)
39686
0
39066
0
578 541

(1): number of passengers landing in Khartoum (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Khartoum (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Khartoum to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Khartoum but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Khartoum
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Khartoum

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Khartoum *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Khartoum *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Khartoum

100°F
38°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 23%
Wind : ENE at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Khartoum Airport