Khartoum Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 01-27-2020 2582 (1)
3689 (3)
2588 (2)
3539 (4)
55 (5) 35 (6)
Sun. 01-26-2020 2734 (1)
3582 (3)
2711 (2)
3344 (4)
55 (5) 31 (6)
Sat. 01-25-2020 2973 (1)
3967 (3)
3164 (2)
3985 (4)
70 (5) 38 (6)
Fri. 01-24-2020 2751 (1)
3893 (3)
2542 (2)
3443 (4)
58 (5) 33 (6)
Fri. 01-24-2020 2780 (1)
3893 (3)
2601 (2)
3443 (4)
58 (5) 33 (6)
Thu. 01-23-2020 2477 (1)
3731 (3)
2433 (2)
3581 (4)
66 (5) 42 (6)
Wed. 01-22-2020 2202 (1)
3179 (3)
2217 (2)
3037 (4)
56 (5) 44 (6)
Tue. 01-21-2020 2781 (1)
3969 (3)
2827 (2)
3842 (4)
68 (5) 48 (6)
Mon. 01-20-2020 2456 (1)
3539 (3)
2634 (2)
3527 (4)
51 (5) 40 (6)
Sun. 01-19-2020 2732 (1)
3582 (3)
2768 (2)
3394 (4)
55 (5) 37 (6)
Fri. 01-17-2020 2686 (1)
3743 (3)
1835 (2)
2480 (4)
59 (5) 30 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 2447 (1)
3754 (3)
2451 (2)
3581 (4)
61 (5) 42 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 2200 (1)
3187 (3)
2324 (2)
3187 (4)
57 (5) 47 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 2798 (1)
3981 (3)
2758 (2)
3842 (4)
68 (5) 52 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 2492 (1)
3527 (3)
2625 (2)
3527 (4)
56 (5) 40 (6)
39091
INF
38478
INF
893 592

(1): number of passengers landing in Khartoum (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Khartoum (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Khartoum to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Khartoum but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Khartoum
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Khartoum

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Khartoum *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Khartoum *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Khartoum

59°F
15°C
Sunny
Humidity : 31%
Wind : NNW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Khartoum Airport