Khartoum Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON KHARTOUM-INT-AIRPORT.COM :
7 481 SDG : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Sun 30/06/19....................................................
7 485 SDG : Lusaka ➩ Harare on Thu 30/05/19....................................................
10 766 SDG : Casablanca ➩ Nouakchott on Tue 28/05/19....................................................
10 867 SDG : Algiers ⇔ Hahn from Fri 14/06/19 to Sun 23/06/19....................................................
14 759 SDG : Douala ➩ Kigali on Fri 03/01/20....................................................
14 815 SDG : Johannesburg ➩ Accra on Wed 07/08/19....................................................
15 720 SDG : Cotonou ⇔ Douala from Fri 26/07/19 to Fri 30/08/19....................................................
16 579 SDG : Casablanca ⇔ Nouakchott from Wed 12/06/19 to Wed 19/06/19....................................................
16 731 SDG : Dakar ➩ Marseille on Sun 28/07/19....................................................
Weather in Khartoum

100°F
38°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 24%
Wind : S at 30km/h
Detail & forecast



Khartoum Airport