Khartoum Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 05-29-2020 1289 (1)
2440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 1547 (1)
3161 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 1533 (1)
2972 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 1654 (1)
3169 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 1495 (1)
2890 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 1382 (1)
2411 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 1839 (1)
3309 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 1317 (1)
2440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 1589 (1)
3271 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 1452 (1)
2810 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 1818 (1)
3462 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 1518 (1)
2890 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 1392 (1)
2411 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 1845 (1)
3309 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-14-2020 1516 (1)
3121 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
23186
1546
0
0
383 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Khartoum (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Khartoum (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Khartoum to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Khartoum but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Khartoum
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Khartoum

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Khartoum *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Khartoum *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Khartoum

93°F
34°C
Clear
Humidity: 9%
Wind: N at 28km/h
Detail & forecast



Khartoum Airport