Khartoum Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 10-18-2020 2214 (1)
2923 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-17-2020 3353 (1)
4492 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-16-2020 2658 (1)
3820 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-15-2020 3859 (1)
5960 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-14-2020 2998 (1)
4329 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-13-2020 3106 (1)
4544 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-12-2020 3343 (1)
4755 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-11-2020 3111 (1)
4032 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-10-2020 3574 (1)
4872 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-09-2020 3124 (1)
4385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-08-2020 3719 (1)
5758 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-07-2020 3158 (1)
4549 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-06-2020 3341 (1)
4861 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-05-2020 3365 (1)
4841 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-04-2020 3265 (1)
4252 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
48188
3213
0
0
486 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Khartoum (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Khartoum (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Khartoum to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Khartoum but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Khartoum
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Khartoum

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Khartoum *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Khartoum *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Khartoum

90°F
32°C
Clear
Humidity: 24%
Wind: N at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Khartoum Airport